Monday, March 21, 2016

PSITE National Board (AY 2016-17) ..i'm back

Due to the recent developments with the PSITE National Board, the board met and reconvened in Manila on 15-March-2016 and held another election. Congratulations to the new set of officers listed below, they will bring PSITE into even greater heights! Soar high, PSITE! Mabuhay!!!

President: Dr. Randy Gamboa
VP Internals: Dr. Bart Tanguilig III
VP Externals: Dr. Rolando Lansigan
VP Luzon: Dr. Marmelo Abante
VP Visayas: Prof. Cherry Lynn Sta. Romana
VP Mindanao: Dr. Anna Liza Ramos
Secretary: Dr. Lorena Rabago
Treasurer: Dr. Rex Calingasan
Auditor: Dr. Cecilia Mercado
Board Members:
Dr. Neil Balba
Dr. Jonathan Caballero
Dr. Gregg Gabison
Dr. Elizabeth Ramos
Prof. John Ruero
Prof. Martina Tagacay
Thank you and best regards,