Tuesday, March 10, 2009

New PSITE National President

.....'his d man' ....hehhe ... CONGRATULATIONS to the newly elected PSITE national officers for AY 2009-10

rose alday (lyceum philippines university)-board member
edwin maranon (ateneo de davao university)-vp mindanao
bart tanguilig (technological institute of the philippines-qc)-vp-external
farley l. abrigo (manuel s. enverga university foundation )- vp-internal
rsgamboa (university of southeastern philippines)- "his d man"
cherry lyn c. sta. romana (cebu institute of technology) - auditor
elizaeth ramos (saint paul university-manila)-treasurer
ruby rose barrientos (assumption college)- board member

not in photo:

jimmy caro (university of the philippines-dilliman)-4mer president/board member
gregg gabison (university of san jose recoletos)-vp-visayas
reginald jay hidalgo (colegio de dagupan)-vp luzon
grace tyler (systems plus college foundation)- treasurer
anthony harvey dalmacio (dipolog medical center)-board member
edwin gonzales (saint mary's university)-board member
fe ferriols (beacon frontline solutions)-board member

PSITE PReParE !!!!!


congrats sir... HIS D MAN!

WOW...How nice the "the man" is from our University..

Congratulation Sir Randy!!!

God bless....

his truly d man! we're so proud of you sir!Congratz...

hi sir!
you really deserve it sir!

NICE!!Iba pa rin ang blooded Marian.. congratz sir edwin gonzales.. he really deserve it.. wow... saludo...

wow sir.... U r truly "d MAN"
- d Most Adored Netleman (aw dli mn pwede Gentleman gd.... weeeee)