Saturday, December 8, 2007

MSITE'07 pix


CHED-ROXI supervisor II-Dr. Casquejo
City Councilor - Hon. Tessie Mata Maranon
Vic Calag
Edwin Maranaon
Wit Holganza

List of Participating Schools
    ACES Tagum
AMA Computer College- Davao
Andres Soriano College
Ateneo de Davao University
Cotabato Foundation College of Science and
Colegio de Kidapawan
Cor Jesu College
Davao Doctors College
Davao del Norte State College
Davao Oriental State College of Science
and Technology
DMMA-College of Southern Philippines
Holy Child School of Davao
Jose Maria College
Interface College of Davao
Mindanao State University – Maguindanao Campus
Notre Dame of Kidapawan College
Notre Dame of Marbel University
Notre Dame of Midsayap College
Philippine College of Technology
Read Data Access Computer College
Shepherd My Lambs Christian Academy
South Philippines Adventist College
STI – Davao
STI - Digos
University of the Immaculate Conception
University of Mindanao – Main Campus
University of Mindanao – Tagum Campus
University of the Philippines-Mindanao Campus
University of Southeastern Philippines
University of Southern Mindanao